Welcome to Humphrey Quinn Books!

Humphrey Quinn is the author of the Fated Fantasy Adventure and We Witches Three: 

We Witches Three: the Complete 14 Book Series

This urban fantasy romance series is rated for ages 14+ as it includes behind closed doors adult situations and mild language. It is available in almost every online bookstore, including amazon kindle, nook, kobo, itunes and more...

All Store Links ---> Click Here 

or Check the Sidebar --------> 

For fans of  Charmed, Supernatural, Buffy, the Dresden Files, The Vampire Diaries... 


 Fated Fantasy Adventure: The Complete 11 Book Series

This epic/portal/urban fantasy series is rated young adult friendly and it follows the characters from ages 13 to near/into adulthood... it is available in almost every online store including: amazon kindle, nook, kobo, itunes, and more...

All Store Links ---> Click Here

or Check the Sidebar ---------> 

For fans of Narnia, Harry Potter, Alice in Wonderland, The Neverending Story, The Dark Crystal, The Hunger Games, Throne of Glass, A Wrinkle in Time... 

No comments:

Post a Comment